PLEASE READ THESE TERMS OF USE CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THIS SITE.

These TERMS OF USE (“Terms”) govern your use of SheerNature’s website (“Website”). Please review these Terms carefully. By using the Website, you accept and acknowledge that your use of the Website is subject to these Terms. Our Privacy Policy describes our practices concerning data that you provide or that we may collect about you through the Website and you consent to our use of data in compliance with the Privacy Policy.

Website Use.

1.1. Restrictions on use of materials. SheerNature owns and operates the Site. SheerNature has copyright on SheerNature.ca, the SheerNature logo, and our motto. Other registered trade-marks, trade-marks, related words, domain names and logos which are the property of SheerNature may appear from time to time on the Website. All other trade-marks, product names and company names or logos cited herein which are not the property of SheerNature are the property of their respective owners. SheerNature’s trade-marks may not be used without SheerNature’s express authorization and, without limiting the generality of the foregoing, SheerNature’s trade-marks may not be used in connection with any products or services which are not SheerNature’s or authorized by SheerNature, or in any manner that is likely cause confusion among customers or potential customers of SheerNature, or in any manner that disparages or discredits SheerNature.

You may not display or provide for display pages from this Website in a frame. If you wish to link to this Site, please contact us to obtain our written approval. Failure to obtain such approval in advance is a violation of this agreement and an infringement of SheerNature’s copyright and other proprietary rights, and is expressly prohibited.

1.2. User’s Actions. You agree to use this Website in a lawful, non-commercial, and appropriate manner. You agree to comply with the Terms and any rules related to the Website or other restrictions detailed herein. You agree that you will not:

(i) violate the rights of others, including any intellectual property rights;
(ii) use any technique or device to bypass or disable the content protection or access control mechanism on the Website;
(iii) interfere with other’s use of this Website;
(iv) introducing any virus, or any other computer code, programs, or files which disrupts, interrupts, destroys or limits the function of the Website;
(v) encourage or engage in any conduct that would constitute a criminal offense or give rise to civil liability;
(vi) copy, create any derivative works or otherwise violate the copyrights of SheerNature or of third parties, or
(viii) violate or breach these Terms.

1.3. Security. Although SheerNature has taken reasonable precautions to prevent the unauthorized access and alterations of the Website, no system on the Internet is completely secure. SheerNature has no responsibility for any computer viruses and destructive programs that may be inadvertently downloaded from, or purposely inserted on to the Website. If you wish to have your financial information removed you may contact us at contact@sheernature.ca to request that your information be deleted from our database. For future transactions, you will be required to re-enter your information.

1.4. Monitoring and Violations. SheerNature is not responsible for monitoring your use of the Website. However, if we discover that you are accessing this Website in violation of the rules, we may take immediate action to terminate your access to the Website.

1.5. Children. SheerNature does not sell products for purchase by children. If you are under 18, you are prohibited from using this website. Although SheerNature does not monitor your use, if we discover that you are below the age of eighteen (18), we reserve the right to ban you from accessing the Website.

2. Purchases; Shipping; Returns and Refunds.

2.1. Purchases. SheerNature may charge you fees for goods and services offered for sale on or through the Website with the prices stated on this website as the final price for any product. You agree to pay all fees and charges, including applicable taxes, surcharges, restocking or cancellation fees incurred through your activity on or through the Website, at the prices listed on the Website and all taxes imposed by any governmental authority. Unless otherwise specified on the Website, all prices will be quoted and charged in Canadian Dollars and prices stated on the website are final and binding regardless of any other pricing or data source. We reserve the right to change the amount of or the basis for determining any prices and to institute new fees and costs effective upon publication of such revised pricing policies on the Website.

2.2 Shipping. SheerNature will undertake shipping of products using a domestic or international carrier of its choicing. All domestic rates are stated on site but may vary on any given order due to over-weight, over-size, out of area shipping as well as duties/customs charges. You agree to pay all shipping, carrier fees and customs charged to you by SheerNature and agree that all ownership of product passes to you once the product is in the hands of the shipping company. Your shipping with SheerNature is an acceptance of these shipping terms.

2.3. Stock Status. SheerNature will attempt to timely update the status showing whether an item becomes unavailable or is discontinued. However, we cannot guarantee that the goods and services advertised on the Website will be available when ordered. Where an item is out of stock SheerNature will notify you and cancel the order. When the item becomes available it will be your responsibility to replace the order at your convenience. For orders with more than one item, any in stock items will be shipped, you will be notified, and the out of stock items will be canceled. Any payments made for out of stock items will be will be credited. SheerNature is not responsible for order delays caused by out of stock items.

2.4. Misprints, Abuse. SheerNature does not warrant that the Website, including without limitation product descriptions, photographs of products, and prices are accurate, complete, reliable, current or error-free; and we reserve the right to cancel, to terminate or not to process orders (including accepted orders) where the price or other material information on this site is inaccurate or when we recognize abuse of our policies.

2.5. Summer Shipping Policy. Customers placing orders are liable for any product damage that may occur due to heat damage. By placing an order for heat sensitive items, customer expressly acknowledges that SheerNature cannot guarantee the quality of any heat sensitive product requested to be shipped and that any extra shipping charges or replacement product costs will be at the sole expense of the customer placing the order.

2.6. Product Returns & Cancelled Orders.

2.6.1. Non-Perishable Items. Except for food or other perishable items, SheerNature accepts the return of any product within the first thirty (30) days of the date the order was placed and only if the product is unopened and unused. Any returns may be subject to a 10% restock fee at SheerNature’s sole election. Credit will be provided upon SheerNature’s physical receipt of the returned product. Please note that shipping charges are not refundable unless SheerNature is found to have shipped the incorrect, or an expired item. All product returns are to be shipped to the 2560 avenue Dollard, Montréal QC H8N 1T1.

2.6.2. Perishable Items. Food and other perishable items are not returnable and non-refundable unless the item is out of date on the date of arrival or the wrong item was shipped. Please contact our customer services at contact@sheernature.ca for return and credit instructions.

2.6.3. Orders cancellation. SheerNature does not accept any cancellations once an order has been placed.

SheerNature reserves the right to deny and cancel orders anytime after placement, for any reason, at our sole discretion. You will be notified by email, to the email address given during checkout of the decision made by SheerNature to cancel your order. Should your order be cancelled, SheerNature will not be obligated to fulfill/ship your order. After cancellation has taken place, SheerNature will return all money exchanged, back to the original payment method used during checkout.

Orders may be denied and cancelled in whole, or in part by SheerNature for any the following reasons (though not limited to):

-Limited product quantities available to fulfill your order

-Inaccuracies or errors related to product within your order

-Suspected intent to resell

-Shipping to any of following locations: warehouses, freight forwarding businesses, hotels/motels

-Product Recalls, affecting an item within your order

-Issues determined by SheerNature

General Limited License. SheerNature grants you a non-exclusive, limited license to use the Website and to purchase our goods and services. Your use of the Website is strictly limited to such uses in and only in full compliance with these Terms.

Disclaimer of warranties. Your use of this website and your purchase of goods and services from SheerNature is at your own risk, to the fullest extent permissible by law. SheerNature makes no representations or warranties of any kind in connection with the website or to the goods and services offered therein. We provide this website, and any goods and services offered on or through the site “as is.” SheerNature expressly disclaims all express or implied warranties, including but not limited to the accuracy, completeness, implied warranties of merchantability, quiet enjoyment, fitness for a particular purpose or non-infringement of any content offered on or through the site. The foregoing exclusion of warranties does not apply to the extent prohibited by law.

Disclaimer regarding health information. SheerNature does not warrant or guarantee the accuracy, completeness, correctness, timeliness, or usefulness of any medical or health information posted or otherwise available on or through access to the Website. SheerNature is not responsible for the content of any linked pages, or any other sites linked to the Website and SheerNature assumes no liability or responsibility arising from the contents of any off-site pages or sites. The information provided by SheerNature on the Website are for educational purposes only and in summary form intended to provide general consumer understanding and knowledge of health care topics and SheerNature is not responsible and shall not be liable to you or anyone else for any action or decision taken in reliance upon the information contained in the Website. You are responsible to review and understand all package and package insert information concerning products purchased from SheerNature. The information provided on the Website is not intended to be used as a substitute for professional medial diagnosis or treatment. You should seek the advice of your doctor or pharmacist prior to starting any treatment or in connection with any health problems or questions.

The Information is for informational purposes only and is not intended to provide specific advice for you, and should not be relied upon in that regard. You should not act or rely on the Information without seeking the advice of a professional. YOU SHOULD NOT USE THE INFORMATION CONTAINED ON THIS SITE FOR DIAGNOSING, TREATING, CURING OR PREVENTING A HEALTH PROBLEM OR PRESCRIBING A MEDICATION. YOU SHOULD CAREFULLY READ ALL INFORMATION PROVIDED BY THE MANUFACTURERS OF THE PRODUCT ON OR IN THE PRODUCT PACKAGING AND LABELS BEFORE USING ANY THE PRODUCT. ALWAYS CONSULT YOU OWN PHYSICIAN FOR ADVICE AND TREATMENT

Limitations of liability. SheerNature will not be liable for any damages to you or anyone else for any liability, including without limitation, direct, indirect, special, punitive, compensatory or consequential damages, lost profits or loss of or damage to property, even if we have been advised of the possibility of such damages arising out of the use, inability to use, or the results of use of this website, any web sites linked to this site, or the materials, information or services contained on any or all such web sites, as well as any goods and services purchased on this website or the payment processing related thereto, whether based on warranty, contract, tort or any other legal theory. The foregoing limitations of liability do not apply to the extent prohibited by law. Please refer to your local laws for any such prohibitions.

Limitation of remedies. In the event of any problem with this website or any product ordered or shipped as a result of an order on this website, you agree that your sole remedy is to cease using this website and to request a refund for the goods and services purchased. In the event of any problem with the products or services that you have purchased on or through this website, you agree that your sole remedy, if any, is from the manufacturer of such products or supplier of such services, in accordance with such manufacturer’s or supplier’s warranty, or to seek a return and refund for such product or services in accordance with the returns and refunds policies posted on this website.
Indemnification. You agree to indemnify and hold SheerNature and its parents, affiliates, and subsidiaries, officers, directors, employees, successors and assigns, harmless from any claim, loss or demand, including reasonable attorneys’ fees, made by any person due to or arising out of your use of this Website, your connection to this Website or any SheerNature Webstore purchased through this site, your violation of these Terms, or your violation of any rights of another party, or in relation to any products ordered from and shipped by SheerNature on your behalf. This indemnity survives termination of these Terms.

Applicable Law, Venue, Limitation of Actions. The Website is operated by SheerNature from it’s office in the Province of Quebec, Canada. The laws of your jurisdiction may be more or less restrictive than the laws that apply to this Website. By accessing this Website, you agree that any dispute between SheerNature and you shall be subject to the laws of the Province of Quebec and the laws of Canada applicable to the Province of Quebec, without regard to the conflicts of laws principles thereof. All disputes will be adjudged by courts located in Quebec, Canada. If you access this Website outside of Canada, you do so at your own risk and are responsible for compliance with the laws of your jurisdiction and at your own costs.

Opting Out to E-mail Communications. For customers who wish to opt-out and stop receiving SheerNature’s special offers and related news, we provide several ways to do so. If you no longer wish to receive our newsletter or promotional materials may opt-out of receiving these communications by sending an e-mail to contact@sheernature.ca with a request to be removed. Finally, they may use the link provided in all SheerNature communications to automatically unsubscribe.

Reviews. SheerNature does not support the comments or opinions of reviewers and assumes no responsibility or liability for any content posted by you or any third party. SheerNature reviews are moderated for appropriateness. Visitors may post reviews and comments as long as the content does not violate the Product Review Guidelines. SheerNature reserves the right (but not the obligation) to remove or edit reviews, and regularly reviews posted content. If you do post a review, you grant SheerNature a non-exclusive, royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable, and fully sublicensable right to use, reproduce, modify, adapt, publish, translate, create derivative works from, distribute, and display such contest throughout the world in any media. You grant SheerNature and sublicensees the right to use the name that you submit in connection with such content, if they choose. You represent and warrant that you own or otherwise control all of the rights to the content that you post; that the content is accurate; that use of the content you supply does not violate this policy and will not cause injury to any person or entity; and that you will indemnify SheerNature for all claims resulting from content you supply. SheerNature reserves the right not to post any review at our sole discretion.

Amendment of Website Terms. SheerNature reserves the right to update our Terms and Conditions at any time and at our sole election. Any update is binding on you and on all users of the Website. Notices of the updates to the Terms and Conditions will be posted on the Website and you may request to be notified of any changes to these Terms and Conditions by contacting SheerNature at contact@sheernature.ca.

Questions or Concerns. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via e-mail at contact@sheernature.ca.

VEUILLEZ LIRE ATTENTIVEMENT CES CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION AVANT D’UTILISER CE SITE.

Ces CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION («Conditions») régissent votre utilisation du site Web de SheerNature («Site Web»). Veuillez lire attentivement ces conditions. En utilisant le site Web, vous acceptez et reconnaissez que votre utilisation du site Web est soumise aux présentes conditions. Notre politique de confidentialité décrit nos pratiques concernant les données que vous fournissez ou que nous pouvons collecter à votre sujet via le site Web et vous consentez à notre utilisation des données conformément à la politique de confidentialité.

Utilisation du site Web.

1.1. Restrictions sur l’utilisation des matériaux. SheerNature possède et exploite le site. SheerNature détient les droits d’auteur sur SheerNature.ca, le logo SheerNature et notre slogan. D’autres marques déposées, marques de commerce, mots apparentés, noms de domaine et logos qui sont la propriété de SheerNature peuvent apparaître de temps à autre sur le site Web. Toutes les autres marques de commerce, noms de produits et noms de sociétés ou logos cités ici qui ne sont pas la propriété de SheerNature sont la propriété de leurs propriétaires respectifs. Les marques de commerce de SheerNature ne peuvent pas être utilisées sans l’autorisation expresse de SheerNature et, sans limiter la généralité de ce qui précède, les marques de commerce de SheerNature ne peuvent pas être utilisées en relation avec des produits ou services qui ne sont pas de SheerNature ou autorisés par SheerNature, ou de quelque manière que ce soit qui est susceptible de créer de la confusion parmi les clients ou les clients potentiels de SheerNature, ou de toute manière qui dénigre ou discrédite SheerNature.

Vous ne pouvez pas afficher ou fournir des pages d’affichage de ce site Web dans un cadre. Si vous souhaitez créer un lien vers ce site, veuillez nous contacter pour obtenir notre approbation écrite. Le fait de ne pas obtenir une telle approbation à l’avance constitue une violation de cet accord et une violation des droits d’auteur et autres droits de propriété de SheerNature, et est expressément interdit.

1.2. Actions de l’utilisateur. Vous acceptez d’utiliser ce site Web d’une manière légale, non commerciale et appropriée. Vous acceptez de vous conformer aux Conditions et à toutes les règles relatives au Site Web ou aux autres restrictions détaillées dans les présentes. Vous acceptez de ne pas:

(i) violer les droits d’autrui, y compris les droits de propriété intellectuelle;
(ii) utiliser toute technique ou appareil pour contourner ou désactiver le mécanisme de protection du contenu ou de contrôle d’accès sur le Site Web;
(iii) interférer avec l’utilisation de ce Site Web par d’autres;
(iv) introduire tout virus ou tout autre code, programme ou fichier informatique qui perturbe, interrompt, détruit ou limite la fonction du Site Web;
(v) encourager ou adopter une conduite qui constituerait une infraction pénale ou engagerait la responsabilité civile;
(vi) copier, créer des œuvres dérivées ou autrement violer les droits d’auteur de SheerNature ou de tiers, ou
(viii) violer ou contrevenir aux présentes Conditions.

1.3. Sécurité. Bien que SheerNature ait pris des précautions raisonnables pour empêcher l’accès non autorisé et les modifications du Site Web, aucun système sur Internet n’est complètement sécurisé. SheerNature n’est pas responsable des virus informatiques et des programmes destructeurs qui peuvent être téléchargés par inadvertance ou insérés à dessein sur le site Web. Si vous souhaitez que vos informations financières soient supprimées, vous pouvez nous contacter à contact@sheernature.ca pour demander que vos informations soient supprimées de notre base de données. Pour les transactions futures, vous devrez saisir à nouveau vos informations.

1.4. Surveillance et violations. SheerNature n’est pas responsable du contrôle de votre utilisation du site Web. Cependant, si nous découvrons que vous accédez à ce Site Web en violation des règles, nous pouvons prendre des mesures immédiates pour mettre fin à votre accès au site Web.

1.5. Les enfants. SheerNature ne vend pas de produits destinés à être achetés par des enfants. Si vous avez moins de 18 ans, il vous est interdit d’utiliser ce Site Web. Bien que SheerNature ne surveille pas votre utilisation, si nous découvrons que vous avez moins de dix-huit (18) ans, nous nous réservons le droit de vous interdire d’accéder au site Web.

2. Achats; Livraison; Retours et Remboursements.

2.1. Achats. SheerNature peut vous facturer des frais pour les produits et services proposés à la vente sur ou via le Site Web avec les prix indiqués sur ce Site Web comme prix final pour tout produit. Vous vous engagez à payer tous les frais et charges, y compris les taxes applicables, les suppléments, les frais de réapprovisionnement ou d’annulation engagés par le biais de votre activité sur ou via le Site Web, aux prix indiqués sur le Site Web et toutes les taxes imposées par toute autorité gouvernementale. Sauf indication contraire sur le Site Web, tous les prix seront indiqués et facturés en dollars canadiens et les prix indiqués sur le Site Web sont définitifs et contraignants, indépendamment de tout autre prix ou source de données. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier le montant ou la base de détermination de tout prix et d’instaurer de nouveaux frais et coûts à compter de la publication de ces politiques de prix révisées sur le site Web.

2.2 Expédition. SheerNature entreprendra l’expédition des produits en utilisant un transporteur national ou international de son choix. Tous les tarifs intérieurs sont indiqués sur le site, mais peuvent varier sur une commande donnée en raison du surpoids, de la taille excessive, de l’expédition hors zone ainsi que des droits de douane / frais de douane. Vous acceptez de payer tous les frais d’expédition, les frais de transport et les douanes qui vous sont facturés par SheerNature et acceptez que toute la propriété du produit vous soit transférée une fois que le produit est entre les mains de la compagnie maritime. Votre expédition avec SheerNature est une acceptation de ces conditions d’expédition.

2.3. État des stocks. SheerNature tentera de mettre à jour en temps opportun le statut indiquant si un élément devient indisponible ou est interrompu. Cependant, nous ne pouvons garantir que les produits et services annoncés sur le site Web seront disponibles lors de la commande. En cas de rupture de stock, SheerNature vous en informera et annulera la commande. Lorsque l’article sera disponible, il vous appartiendra de remplacer la commande à votre convenance. Pour les commandes de plusieurs articles, tous les articles en stock seront expédiés, vous en serez informé et les articles en rupture de stock seront annulés. Tous les paiements effectués pour les articles en rupture de stock seront crédités. SheerNature n’est pas responsable des retards de commande causés par des articles en rupture de stock.

2.4. Fautes d’impression, abus. SheerNature ne garantit pas que le Site Web, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, les descriptions de produits, les photographies des produits et les prix sont exacts, complets, fiables, à jour ou sans erreur; et nous nous réservons le droit d’annuler, de résilier ou de ne pas traiter les commandes (y compris les commandes acceptées) lorsque le prix ou d’autres informations importantes sur ce site sont inexacts ou lorsque nous reconnaissons un abus de nos politiques.

2.5. Politique d’expédition d’été. Les clients qui passent des commandes sont responsables de tout dommage au produit pouvant survenir en raison de dommages causés par la chaleur. En passant une commande d’articles sensibles à la chaleur, le client reconnaît expressément que SheerNature ne peut pas garantir la qualité de tout produit sensible à la chaleur demandé à être expédié et que tous les frais d’expédition supplémentaires ou les coûts du produit de remplacement seront à la charge exclusive du client passant la commande.

2.6. Retours de produits et commandes annulées.

2.6.1. Articles non périssables. Sauf pour les aliments ou autres articles périssables, SheerNature accepte le retour de tout produit dans les trente (30) jours suivant la date de la commande et uniquement si le produit n’est pas ouvert et est inutilisé. Tout retour peut être soumis à des frais de restockage de 20% à la seule discrétion de SheerNature. Le crédit sera accordé à la réception physique par SheerNature du produit retourné. Veuillez noter que les frais d’expédition ne sont pas remboursables à moins qu’il ne soit constaté que SheerNature a expédié l’article incorrect ou expiré. Tous les retours de produits doivent être expédiés au 2560 avenue Dollard, Montréal QC H8N 1T1.

2.6.2. Articles périssables. Les aliments et autres articles périssables ne sont pas remboursables et non remboursables, sauf si l’article est périmé à la date d’arrivée ou si le mauvais article a été expédié. Veuillez contacter notre service à la clientèle à contact@sheernature.ca pour les instructions de retour et de crédit.

2.6.3. Annulation des commandes. SheerNature n’accepte aucune annulation une fois la commande passée.

SheerNature se réserve le droit de refuser et d’annuler les commandes à tout moment après le placement, pour quelque raison que ce soit, à notre seule discrétion. Vous serez averti par e-mail, à l’adresse e-mail indiquée lors du paiement de la décision prise par SheerNature d’annuler votre commande. Si votre commande est annulée, SheerNature ne sera pas obligée d’exécuter / d’expédier votre commande. Après l’annulation, SheerNature restituera tout l’argent échangé, sur le mode de paiement d’origine utilisé lors du paiement.

Les commandes peuvent être refusées et annulées en tout ou en partie par SheerNature pour les raisons suivantes (mais sans s’y limiter):

-Quantités de produits limitées disponibles pour répondre à votre commande

-Imprécisions ou erreurs liées au produit dans votre commande

– Intention soupçonnée de revendre

-Expédition à l’un des emplacements suivants: entrepôts, entreprises d’expédition de fret, hôtels / motels

-Rappels de produits, affectant un article de votre commande

-Les problèmes déterminés par SheerNature

Licence générale limitée. SheerNature vous accorde une licence limitée non exclusive pour utiliser le Site Web et acheter nos produits et services. Votre utilisation du Site Web est strictement limitée à de telles utilisations et uniquement en pleine conformité avec les présentes Conditions.

Exclusion de garanties. Votre utilisation de ce site Web et votre achat de biens et services de SheerNature sont à vos propres risques, dans toute la mesure permise par la loi. SheerNature ne fait aucune représentation ou garantie de quelque nature que ce soit en rapport avec le Site Web ou les biens et services qui y sont offerts. Nous fournissons ce Site Web et tous les biens et services offerts sur ou via le site «tels quels». SheerNature décline expressément toutes les garanties explicites ou implicites, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité, les garanties implicites de qualité marchande, la jouissance silencieuse, l’aptitude à un objectif particulier ou la non-violation de tout contenu proposé sur ou via le site. L’exclusion de garanties qui précède ne s’applique pas dans la mesure interdite par la loi.

Avis de non-responsabilité concernant les informations de santé. SheerNature ne garantit ni ne garantit l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité, l’exactitude, l’actualité ou l’utilité des informations médicales ou de santé publiées ou autrement disponibles sur ou via l’accès au Site Web. SheerNature n’est pas responsable du contenu des pages liées ou de tout autre site lié au Site Web et SheerNature n’assume aucune responsabilité découlant du contenu des pages ou des sites hors site. Les informations fournies par SheerNature sur le site Web sont à des fins éducatives uniquement et sous une forme résumée destinées à fournir aux consommateurs une compréhension et une connaissance générales des sujets liés aux soins de santé et SheerNature n’est pas responsable et ne sera pas responsable envers vous ou quiconque pour toute action ou décision prise en s’appuyant sur les informations contenues dans le Site Web. Vous êtes responsable d’examiner et de comprendre toutes les informations sur les emballages et les encarts concernant les produits achetés auprès de SheerNature. Les informations fournies sur le site Web ne sont pas destinées à remplacer le diagnostic ou le traitement médical professionnel. Vous devez demander conseil à votre médecin ou à votre pharmacien avant de commencer tout traitement ou en cas de problème de santé ou de question.

Les informations sont fournies à titre informatif uniquement et ne sont pas destinées à vous fournir des conseils spécifiques et ne doivent pas être utilisées à cet égard. Vous ne devez pas agir ou vous fier aux informations sans demander l’avis d’un professionnel. VOUS NE DEVEZ PAS UTILISER LES INFORMATIONS CONTENUES SUR CE SITE POUR DIAGNOSTIQUER, TRAITER, GUÉRIR OU PRÉVENIR UN PROBLÈME DE SANTÉ OU PRESCRIRE UN MÉDICAMENT. VOUS DEVEZ LIRE ATTENTIVEMENT TOUTES LES INFORMATIONS FOURNIES PAR LES FABRICANTS DU PRODUIT SUR OU DANS L’EMBALLAGE ET LES ÉTIQUETTES DU PRODUIT AVANT D’UTILISER LE PRODUIT. CONSULTEZ TOUJOURS VOTRE PROPRE MÉDECIN POUR CONSEILS ET TRAITEMENT

Limitations de responsabilité. SheerNature ne sera pas responsable des dommages causés à vous ou à quiconque pour toute responsabilité, y compris, sans limitation, les dommages directs, indirects, spéciaux, punitifs, compensatoires ou consécutifs, les profits perdus ou la perte ou les dommages matériels, même si nous avons été informés de la possibilité de tels dommages résultant de l’utilisation, de l’impossibilité d’utiliser ou des résultats de l’utilisation de ce site Web, de tout Site Web lié à ce site, ou du matériel, des informations ou des services contenus sur tout ou partie de ces sites Web, ainsi que tous les biens et services achetés sur ce Site Web ou le traitement des paiements s’y rapportant, qu’ils soient basés sur la garantie, un contrat, un délit ou toute autre théorie juridique. Les limitations de responsabilité qui précèdent ne s’appliquent pas dans la mesure interdite par la loi. Veuillez vous référer à vos lois locales pour de telles interdictions.

Limitation des recours. En cas de problème avec ce Site Web ou tout produit commandé ou expédié à la suite d’une commande sur ce Site Web, vous acceptez que votre seul recours soit de cesser d’utiliser ce Site Web et de demander un remboursement pour les biens et services achetés. En cas de problème avec les produits ou services que vous avez achetés sur ou via ce Site Web, vous acceptez que votre seul recours, le cas échéant, est celui du fabricant de ces produits ou du fournisseur de ces services, conformément à la garantie de ces fabricants ou fournisseur, ou vous acceptez de demander un retour et un remboursement pour ces produits ou services conformément aux politiques de retour et de remboursement affichées sur ce site.

Indemnité. Vous acceptez d’indemniser et de tenir SheerNature et ses parents, sociétés affiliées et filiales, dirigeants, administrateurs, employés, successeurs et ayants droit, à l’abri de toute réclamation, perte ou demande, y compris les honoraires d’avocat raisonnables, faite par toute personne en raison ou résultant de votre utilisation de ce Site Web, de votre connexion à ce Site Web ou de tout magasin Web SheerNature acheté via ce site, de votre violation des présentes Conditions ou de votre violation des droits d’une autre partie, ou en relation avec tout produit commandé et expédié par SheerNature en votre nom. Cette indemnité survit à la résiliation des présentes Conditions.

Loi applicable, lieu, limitation des actions. Le Site Web est exploité par SheerNature à partir de son bureau dans la province du Québec, Canada. Les lois de votre juridiction peuvent être plus ou moins restrictives que les lois qui s’appliquent à ce Site Web. En accédant à ce Site Web, vous acceptez que tout différend entre SheerNature et vous soit soumis aux lois de la province du Québec et aux lois du Canada applicables à la province du Québec, sans égard aux conflits des principes de lois celles-ci. Tous les litiges seront jugés par des tribunaux situés au Québec, Canada. Si vous accédez à ce Site Web à l’extérieur du Canada, vous le faites à vos propres risques et êtes responsable du respect des lois de votre juridiction et à vos propres frais.

Désabonnement des communications par e-mail. Pour les clients qui souhaitent se désinscrire et ne plus recevoir les offres spéciales de SheerNature et les actualités associées, nous proposons plusieurs moyens de le faire. Si vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir notre bulletin d’information ou notre matériel promotionnel, vous pouvez refuser de recevoir ces communications en envoyant un courriel à contact@sheernature.ca avec une demande de suppression. Enfin, vous pouvez utiliser le lien fourni dans toutes les communications de SheerNature pour vous désinscrire automatiquement.

Avis. SheerNature ne prend pas en charge les commentaires ou opinions des évaluateurs et n’assume aucune responsabilité pour tout contenu publié par vous ou un tiers. Les avis de SheerNature sont modérés pour leur pertinence. Les visiteurs peuvent publier des avis et des commentaires tant que le contenu ne viole pas les directives de commentaires sur les produits. SheerNature se réserve le droit (mais pas l’obligation) de supprimer ou de modifier les avis et examine régulièrement le contenu publié. Si vous publiez un avis, vous accordez à SheerNature un droit non exclusif, libre de droits, perpétuel, irrévocable et entièrement sous-licencié d’utiliser, de reproduire, de modifier, d’adapter, de publier, de traduire, de créer des œuvres dérivées à partir, de distribuer et de les afficher à travers le monde dans tous les médias. Vous accordez à SheerNature et aux sous-licenciés le droit d’utiliser le nom que vous soumettez en relation avec un tel contenu, s’ils le souhaitent. Vous déclarez et garantissez que vous possédez ou contrôlez autrement tous les droits sur le contenu que vous publiez; que le contenu est exact; que l’utilisation du contenu que vous fournissez ne viole pas cette politique et ne causera aucun dommage à aucune personne ou entité; et que vous indemniserez SheerNature pour toutes les réclamations résultant du contenu que vous fournissez. SheerNature se réserve le droit de ne publier aucun avis à notre seule discrétion.

Modification des conditions du Site Web. SheerNature se réserve le droit de mettre à jour ses Termes et Conditions à tout moment et à notre seule discrétion. Toute mise à jour vous engage ainsi que tous les utilisateurs du site Web. Des avis des mises à jour des modalités et conditions seront affichés sur le site Web et vous pouvez demander à être avisé de tout changement à ces modalités et conditions en communiquant avec SheerNature à contact@sheernature.ca.

Questions ou préoccupations. Si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter par courriel à contact@sheernature.ca.